Wooo

This is my brand spanking new blog, I’ll detail here my experiences trying to find the next piece of dynamite for Magic. I by no means try to think of my self as being any good, this is just being setup to make me feel more important

3 responses to “Wooo

  1. With my scisors I cut the wick of your dynamite, with my rock I smelt a plow and with my paper I sign a declaration of non-dynamite proliferation.

    I WIN!

    Welcome to blogdom :D

  2. we all know what declarations of non-X proliferation mean, you get to keep yours and no one else does–>

  3. But you are important… to other people… hehehe =] nah, good blog… I need to make myself one sometime too.

Leave a Reply

