Prerelease This Weekend

I’m only planning on playing in 3 events this year, as I’ve started to find the team event is much too fun to miss. Also I’m pretty sure I’ve worked out how to go about building decks in Ravnica sealed Two Headed Giant: one deck is B/U based and the other is W/R based, and green gets added to which ever deck is weaker.
This seams to be fairly obvious with the way the guilds are arranged:
It’s quiet likely I think that both decks will actually have some green in them. What will be more interesting will be Ravnica sealed with all 3 sets, then it will be much harder to have a plan going into the event I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

