Two Buttons or a Green One

I won’t buy a MacBook because they don’t come with 2 mouse buttons (I don’t like to plug in mice, and I use Linux >90% of the time), but some people want you to not buy them because they aren’t green.

Apple Ad Spoof

Nice to know that Dell (7/10, second best on scale) rates much better than Apple (2.7/10, worst on scale) on the Greenpeace scale.

Buy green, buy a PC (from dell).

Also buy your phone from Nokia.

4 responses to “Two Buttons or a Green One

  1. I wonder what that spoof was made on :) .

  2. And Dell make horrible laptops.

  3. I ended up buying an acer anyway, it was convienant

  4. I like acer laptops. They have good features for a good price.

Leave a Reply

