Northern Magic – Two Headed Giant #15

 

Giving everyone plenty of warning about the next tourney. Last months one was big (8 teams) some I’m exspecting a big turn out for the next as well

When: Saturday the 3rd of March.
Time: 9.30am.
Where: Northern Community Church of Christ.
Address: 81 High Street Preston.
Cost: $50/team ($25/player).
Product: 1 TimeSpiral Tournament pack, 1 TimeSpiral booster and 3 Planar Chaos Boosters.

Please drop me a line to let me know that your coming along so I can
guarantee that I have enough product for everyone.
Email: gareth@cerberos.id.au or Phone: 0403 179 234.

4 responses to “Northern Magic – Two Headed Giant #15

  1. Will see you there, very likely to have a friend with me.

  2. Pingback: This Saturday « Rock Paper Dynamite

  3. We are buying the boxes now Garry baby

  4. I’m sure I’ve mentioned that Garry is the only form of my name I really don’t like.

Leave a Reply

