Two Headed Giant

Its coming again, this Saturday is the first Saturday of the month, so I guess its not that surprising. Usual details repeated for convienance.

I would like to point out that the starting time is 9.30, if you show up at 11.00 I doubt you’ll be playing 2HG.

When: Saturday the 2nd of June.
Time: 9.30am.
Where: Northern Community.
Address: 81 High Street Preston.
Cost: $50/team ($25/player).
Product: 1 Time Spiral Tournament pack, 2 Planar Chaos Boosters and 2 Future Sight Boosters.

Please drop me a line to let me know that your coming along so I can guarantee that I have enough product for everyone. I can be contacted by phone, email or comment

Email: gareth@cerberos.id.au
Phone: 0403 179 234
Comment: See the button just below the post, click it.

One response to “Two Headed Giant

  1. Not going to be able to make it this time.

Leave a Reply

