New Adventures of Stupid Judge

This happened Monday night at a tournament I was involved in, bonus points to the first to guess which person I am.

Albert looses game one and chooses to play first
A turn 1: Moonring Island, Drowner Initiate
B: That land comes into play tapped.
A: Oops I meant to use this Island.
B: Sure.
B turn 1: Draw, land, go.
A turn 2: Draw, Moonring Island, go.
B turn 2: Draw, land, go.
A turn 3: Draw, Briarbelly Cohort, go.
B: Dude that land comes into play still.
A: Oh yeah, I keep forgetting, I’ll play Memory Sluice instead.
B: Sure.
B turn 3: Draw, Land, Dude, go.
A turn 4: Draw, Briarbell Cohort, go.
B turn 4: Draw, Land ….
A: Hey its only turn 3 you can’t play a 4th land already.
B: F***, Judge.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s