Selling My Car – 300zx

Due to my lack of need for a car I’m selling my 300zx.

Details:
Make: Nissan
Model: 300zx
Year: December 1990
Kilometers: 97,000
Engine: 3.0L Twin Turbo
Transmission: Auto
Body: Targa Roof Coupe
Colour: Black
Notes:

Mechanically its in very good condition but due to typicall things like spacers on the wheels it will be cheaper for the buyer to obtain a road worthy from a friend than for me to get one: So I’m selling the car without road worthy and I’m currently asking for $9,500. That is a very good price for a car in this condition.

Add a comment with any questions you may have and I’ll get back to you quickly. Use a real email address in your comment if you want me to email you with phone details.

(Road worthy report available so there shouldn’t be any surprises for you)

3 responses to “Selling My Car – 300zx

  1. mmm… hawt photography

  2. Are you still selling this car.??

  3. No, I sold it over 4 years ago. Also you really wouldn’t want to bother shipping it over from Australia. We are a long way away from you.

Leave a Reply

